These Are the Infinity War Soundtrack Track Names (No Spoilers)

Earlier in the week, Apple’s Siri accidentally revealed one track name from the Avengers: Infinity War soundtrack that releases everywhere digitally tomorrow, but now all of the track names are out. Don’t worry about spoilers, there’s no “Qui-Gon’s Noble End” here, all of the tracks are very vague and the trailers for the movie actually had more spoilers than you get from this.

  1. The Avengers
  2. Travel Delays (Extended)
  3. Undying Fidelity
  4. No More Surprises
  5. He Won’t Come Out (Extended)
  6. Field Trip
  7. Wake Him Up
  8. We Both Made Promises (Extended)
  9. Help Arrives (Extended)
  10. Hand Means Stop/You Go Right (Extended)
  11. One Way Ticket
  12. Family Affairs (Extended)
  13. What More Could I Lose? (Extended)
  14. A Small Price
  15. Even for You
  16. Morning After
  17. Is He Always Like This?
  18. More Power
  19. Charge!
  20. Forge
  21. Catch
  22. Haircut and Beard (Extended)
  23. A Lot to Figure Out (Extended)
  24. The End Game (Extended)
  25. Get That Arm/I Feel You (Extended)
  26. What Did It Cost? (Extended)
  27. Porch
  28. Infinity War
  29. Old Tech
  30. End Credits

The soundtrack is now available on digital services such as Apple Music if it’s now Friday in your country. It’s out digitally on April 27th everywhere, while the CD version is expected on May 18th.